员工|环球国际ag官方

雇员

AVP

帕特里克·加格农

Assistant Vice President of Safety & Security and Emergency Management
76公园街
pgagnon@stlawu.edu | (315)229-5609
Administrative Assistant

苏珊℃。约翰逊

Assistant to the AVP of Safety & Security and Emergency Management
76公园街
scjohnson@stlawu.edu | (315)229-5010
Cliff

罗克珊悬崖

Assistant Director, Safety & Security
76公园街
rcliff@stlawu.edu | (315)229-5554
Corbine

唐纳德corbine

Sergeant, Safety & Security
76公园街
dcorbine@stlawu.edu | (315)229-5555
Locy

梅兰妮locy

Sergeant, Safety & Security
76公园街
mlocy@stlawu.edu | (315)229-5555
Zimmer

布赖恩·齐默

Sergeant, Safety & Security
76公园街
bzimmer@stlawu.edu | (315)229-5555
Canary

凯利金丝雀

Officer, Safety & Security
76公园街
kcanary@stlawu.edu | (315)229-5555
Officer Castagnier

托德castagnier

Officer, Safety & Security
76公园街
tcastagnier@stlawu.edu | (315)229-5555
Dispatcher

贾森·科尔曼

Dispatcher, Safety & Security
76公园街
jcoleman@stlawu.edu | (315)229-5554
Tech Coordinator

CRYSTA科贝特

Tech Services Coordinator, Safety & Security
76公园街
clcorbett@stlawu.edu | (315)229-5629
TONIA friot

TONIA friot

运输 Coordinator, Safety & Security
76公园街
tjfriot@stlawu.edu | (315)229-7777
Dispatcher Gillan

基督教吉兰

兼职调度员
cngillan@stlawu.edu | (315)229-5554
Dispatcher Gordon

德里克·戈登

Dispatcher, Safety & Security
76公园街
dgordon@stlawu.edu | (315)229-5554
Officer Martens

启力貂

兼职人员
76公园街
kemartens@stlawu.edu | (315)229-5555
Rutherford

朱丽叶拉瑟福德

Dispatcher, Safety & Security
76公园街
jrutherford@stlawu.edu | (315)229-5554
Sloan

托德·斯隆

Officer, Safety & Security
76公园街
tsloan@stlawu.edu | (315)229-5555
Stafford

托马斯·斯塔福德

Officer, Safety & Security
76公园街
tstafford@stlawu.edu | (315)229-5555
Officer Sharlow

布雷克Sharlow

兼职人员
76公园街
bjsharlow@stlawu.edu | (315)229-5555
Trombley

金伯利trombley

Dispatcher, Safety & Security
76公园街
ktrombley@stlawu.edu | (315)229-5554